Chairperson -                 Kim Poole                 

     Treasurer -                     Lynne Pearce        

     Secretary -                     Rosanna Angopian


     Committee Members -   Angie Longson

                                            Karen Oliver








We are a committee run nursery and always welcome volunteers to join in any role and if you would like any further information, please do not hesitate to speak to Karen or any of the members. You do not need to take on an Officer’s role or have any experience – just have an interest in helping the pre-school.